Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Sylvania
20 novembre 2013

Muse - Map of the Problematique

Muse     Map of the Problematique

sorti en 2007
Album : Black Holes & Revelations

Paroles

Fear and panic in the air
I want to be free
From desolation and despair
And I feel
Like everything I saw is being swept away
Well I refuse to let you go
I can't get it right
(get it right)
Since I met you

Loneliness be over
When will this loneliness be over

Life will flash before my eyes
So scattered and lost
I want to touch the other side
And no one thinks they are to blame
Why can't we see
When we bleed we bleed the same
I can't get it right
(get it right)
Since I met you

Loneliness be over
When will this loneliness be over
Loneliness be over
When will this loneliness be over

 

Des paroles qui auraient pu être écrites pour moi tellement elles me collent à la peau, merci Matt de les porter aussi bien avec cette voix...

 

Sommaire

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Sylvania
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Publicité